All Systems Operational
Omni - Applications Operational
Campaign Manager Operational
Mobile Studio Operational
Mobile Gateway (API) Operational
Two Factor Authentication Operational
Competition Engine Operational
Email2SMS Operational
Subscriptions Operational
Voting and Polling Operational
Web2SMS Operational
Middleware Customers (RedX to Omni) ? Operational
Mobile Operators Operational
Australia Operational
Dominican Republic Operational
New Zealand Operational
USA & Canada Operational
Rest of the World ? Operational
Paging Operational
Support Desk Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Feb 25, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Feb 24, 2020
Resolved - Resolved - We are pleased to inform customers that the Email2SMS API has remained up and stable since 13:10 NZDT (00:10 UTC).

The service would have been unavailable between 12:31 NZDT (23:31 UTC) and 13:10 NZDT (00:10 UTC).

if you require further information, please contact our support team.

Regards,
Modica Support Team
support@modicagroup.com
Feb 24, 16:17 NZDT
Monitoring - Monitoring - Email2SMS is back online.

The issue has been identified and a fix has been implemented. We will now continue monitoring for any further issues.

We apologise for the inconvenience this outage has caused and we will continue to closely monitor Email2SMS traffic and systems until we are happy that the service is completely stable again.

Regards,
Modica Support Team
support@modicagroup.com
Feb 24, 13:18 NZDT
Investigating - We are currently experiencing an outage to our Email2SMS API.

We are working to identify the cause and resolving it as soon as possible.

A further update will be posted in 15 minutes.

Regards,
Modica Support Team
support@modicagroup.com
Feb 24, 12:56 NZDT
Resolved - We are pleased to inform customers that Modica NZ systems and services have remained up and stable since 08:22 NZDT (19:22 UTC).

Any attempts to connect to Omni NZ between 07:48 NZDT (18:48 UTC) and 08:22 NZDT (19:22 UTC) will have errored. Inbound MO (Mobile Originated) messages and DLRs will have queued at the Carriers.

Note: Our Australian services were unaffected.

We will continue to monitor the systems and work with our Cloud Host to avoid any repeat of today's issue.

If you require further information, please contact our support team.

Regards,
Modica Support Team
support@modicagroup.com
Feb 24, 11:02 NZDT
Update - We are continuing to monitor for any further issues.
Feb 24, 08:36 NZDT
Monitoring - Our NZ systems are back online.

We are continuing to work with our Cloud Host to identify the cause of the issue and to avoid any repeat of this incident
The issue commenced at approximately 07:54 NZDT (18:54 UTC) , SMS Messages began flowing again at approximately08:22 NZDT (19:22 UTC).

Any attempts to connect to Omni NZ will have errored.
Note: Our Australian services were unaffected.

We apologise for the inconvenience this outage has caused and we will continue to closely monitor traffic and systems until we are happy that the service is completely stable again.

Regards,
Modica Support Team
support@modicagroup.com
Feb 24, 08:35 NZDT
Investigating - We are aware of an issue with our Omni and ticketing systems and are working with our Cloud Host to identify and resolve as soon as possible. Customers may be unable to connect to our platform currently.

We continue to investigate and a further update will be posted in 30 minutes.

Regards,
Modica Support Team
support@modicagroup.com
Feb 24, 07:54 NZDT
Feb 23, 2020

No incidents reported.

Feb 22, 2020

No incidents reported.

Feb 21, 2020

No incidents reported.

Feb 20, 2020

No incidents reported.

Feb 19, 2020

No incidents reported.

Feb 18, 2020

No incidents reported.

Feb 17, 2020

No incidents reported.

Feb 16, 2020

No incidents reported.

Feb 15, 2020

No incidents reported.

Feb 14, 2020

No incidents reported.

Feb 13, 2020

No incidents reported.

Feb 12, 2020

No incidents reported.

Feb 11, 2020

No incidents reported.