Viva DR connectivity outage
Incident Report for Modica Group Limited
Resolved
Connectivity with Viva has been restored since approximately 21:05 NZST (09:05 UTC) and messages are flowing again.
Posted Aug 02, 2020 - 21:16 NZST
Identified
We are waiting on Viva to restore connectivity at their end. Messages that have waited longer than 50 retries (approximately 50 minutes) will not be resent automatically.
Posted Aug 02, 2020 - 20:16 NZST
Investigating
We are currently experiencing issues delivering messages to Viva. Messages to Viva customers are currently being queued within OMNI and will be sent automatically once connectivity is restored. Connectivity issues started at approximately 19:00 NZST (07:00 UTC).

A further update will be posted in 30 minutes.

Regards,
Modica Support Team
support@modicagroup.com
Posted Aug 02, 2020 - 19:28 NZST
This incident affected: Mobile Operators (Dominican Republic).