Service disruption to all mobile carriers
Incident Report for Modica Group Limited
Resolved
We are pleased to inform you that our SMS services have been running normally since the 7 minute outage this morning. Outage commenced at 10:53am and ended at 11:00am NZST (22:53 to 23:00 UTC)

A small group of customers using SMPP Gateways and connecting via VPN had issues Binding with us after the above outage, these Binding issues were resolved for all affected customers by 12:25pm NZST (00:25 UTC)

If you require further information or are experiencing any issues with our SMS service please contact our support team.

Regards,
Modica Support Team
support@modicagroup.com
Posted Sep 25, 2019 - 14:49 NZST
Investigating
From 10:53am to 11:00am NZT (22:53 to 23:00 UTC) today we experienced issues delivering messages to all telecom carriers.

All messages were queued within OMNI and were reprocessed automatically.
Posted Sep 25, 2019 - 11:30 NZST
This incident affected: Omni - Applications (Campaign Manager, Mobile Studio, Mobile Gateway (API), Two Factor Authentication, Competition Engine, Email2SMS, Subscriptions, Voting and Polling, Web2SMS, Middleware Customers (RedX to Omni)) and Mobile Operators (Australia, Dominican Republic, New Zealand, USA & Canada, Rest of the World, Paging).