Service Disruption - All messaging
Incident Report for Modica Group Limited
Resolved
We are pleased to inform customers that our Cloud hosting provider's service has been back up and running normally since 21:48 NZDT 8:48 UTC

All messaging traffic has flowed normally since the service came back up and we are happy to now mark this issue as resolved.

If you require further information or you are still experiencing any issues, please contact our support team.

Regards,
Modica Support Team
support@modicagroup.com
Posted Jan 24, 2020 - 23:16 NZDT
Monitoring
Our upstream Cloud hosting provider has experienced issues this evening which has caused disruption to our services (SMS & Paging). They're are working towards identifying the issue and have restarted affected services.

The issue appears to have commenced at approximately 21:17 NZDT 8:17 UTC and we are seeing messages flowing again now 21:48 NZDT 8:48 UTC

A further update again once we are happy that the service has been up and stable for an extended period.

We apologise for tonight's service disruption, if you need more information please contact your Account Manager or the Modica Support team.

Regards,
Modica Support Team
support@modicagroup.com
Posted Jan 24, 2020 - 21:58 NZDT
This incident affected: Omni - Applications (Campaign Manager, Mobile Studio, Mobile Gateway (API), Two Factor Authentication, Competition Engine, Email2SMS, Subscriptions, Voting and Polling, Web2SMS, Middleware Customers (RedX to Omni)) and Mobile Operators (Australia, Dominican Republic, New Zealand, USA & Canada, Rest of the World, Paging).